skip to main content
Search: Keyword:
Safety Patrol
Posted On:
Thursday, August 24, 2017

These 5th grade students have been selected for a position on Safety Patrol. Congratulations!


Addison Howard

Autumn Stewart

Bailey Reeves

Brandi Tate

Brian Swanson

Brooklynn Lucas

Chenoa Newell

Hadley Holland

Hannah Harriod

Ian Young

Isaac Alford

Jada Sanders

Jaxson Blevins

Jesse Hill

Jonathan Wofford

Julian Keef

Jzai Turner

Kenzie Sams

Lola Matheny

Madison Holland

Myah Waite

Olivia Gries

Trevin Hood

Tyi Thompson

Zion Walsh


View all Latest News
Page Bottom